UCF Knights Basketball

Link icon No website available

Other Event Dates

Thu

27

Jan
Thu

27

Jan
Credits icon

credits

Wichita State Shockers vs. UCF Knights

Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 @ 7:00pm CST

Sun

30

Jan
Sun

30

Jan
Credits icon

credits

UCF Knights vs. Houston Cougars

Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 @ 8:00pm EST

Fri

4

Feb
Fri

4

Feb
Credits icon

credits

UCF Knights vs. South Florida Bulls

Thursday, Feb 3, 2022 @ 7:00pm EST

Sun

6

Feb
Sun

6

Feb
Credits icon

credits

Memphis Tigers vs. UCF Knights

Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 @ 7:00pm CST

Wed

9

Feb
Wed

9

Feb
Credits icon

credits

UCF Knights vs. Wichita State Shockers

Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022 @ 9:00pm EST

Similar Performers
Festival Pass logo
Get Updated