Performer

DePaul Blue Demons

Other Event Dates

Thu

1

Dec
Thu

1

Dec
Credits icon

credits

DePaul Blue Demons vs. Samford Bulldogs

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022 @ 8:00pm CST

Sat

3

Dec
Sat

3

Dec
Credits icon

credits

Loyola Chicago Ramblers vs. DePaul Blue Demons

Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 @ 7:30am CST

Wed

7

Dec
Wed

7

Dec
Credits icon

credits

St. Johns Red Storm vs. DePaul Blue Demons

Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 @ 6:30pm EST

Sat

10

Dec
Sat

10

Dec
Credits icon

credits

DePaul Blue Demons vs. UTEP Miners

Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 @ 5:30pm CST

Mon

12

Dec
Mon

12

Dec
Credits icon

credits

DePaul Blue Demons Women's Basketball vs. Howard Bison

Monday, Dec 12, 2022 @ 11:00am CST

Festival Pass logo
Get Updated